بيسان الصديقة للبيئة

بينما يتجه العالم نحو الحد من كمية المواد السامة المنبعثة من الكربون ويعمل جاهدا على تطوير منتجات موفرة للطاقة الاستهلاكية، يساهم قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات بدوره في مواكبة هذا التوجه في زمن يتسابق فيه التطور التكنولوجي.  ان شركة بيسان تبنت هذا المفهوم منذ بدايته عن طريق طرحها لنظام بيسان انتربرايز أون لاين، حيث كانت الرائدة في مجال تقليص الحاجة الى تشغيل أجهزة غير ضرورية مثل الخوادم الخاصة وبذلك ترشيد هدر الطاقة عند زبائنها.

ان انظمتنا التي تعمل عن طريق الأون لاين تحتوي على وحدة ارفاق للوثائق حيث توفر لمستخدميها كم هائل من استهلاك الورق وتمكنهم من تحويل مكاتبهم الى مكاتب خالية من الورق.  ان هذه الخاصية توفر للزبائن امكانية ارفاق اي ملف بالسند المحاسبي او الملف المحاسبي المرتبط به مثل ارفاق صورة المنتج لملف البضائع أو فاتورة الهاتف لسند الصرف.  كما يحتوي النظام على نظام الموافقة الالكترونية التي توفر على المستخدم ضرورة طباعة السندات لغاية تمريرها للوافقة الخطية فقط.

قامت بيسان ببناء مركزي بيانات لاستضافة بيانات زبائنها حيث عملت على الاستفادة من الطاقة المنبعثة من الخوادم الرئيسية لتدفئة مكاتبها.

نسعى دائما الى تبني اية تكنولوجيا جديدة ومتطورة لاجل الحفاظ على بيئتنا سواء على صعيد ترشيد استهلاك الكهرباء، أوتقليص الحاجة الى طباعة الورق عن طريق العمل الدؤوب لتوفير الحلول الأمثل ذات التكنولجيا المتطورة لزبائننا.

Bisan Goes Green

Green IT – As the whole world is working on reducing carbon emissions and developing more energy saving products, the IT sector is contributing its share to Go Green in today’s fast growing technology. Bisan Systems adopted the concept early on through its Online Financial Management Applications, the Bisan Enterprise Edition, therefore reducing the need for unnecessary hardware, servers, and electricity power on our clients’ side.

Our Online Applications have an integrated document attachment module that enables our clients to save paper and convert to a paper free office. Our module provides our clients with the ability to attach any file type with the related record or voucher such as attaching the needed documentation to accounting vouchers as well as attaching item pictures with the item’s card. A workflow and electronic approvals module is integrated with the main aim of reducing the need for printed paper for circulation.

Bisan has built two energy efficient data centers to host their clients’ data, where the heat emission from its servers is recycled to heat its offices.

We continue to adopt new ways and technologies that promote saving our environment from heat emission to reducing electricity usage to saving paper while working effortlessly on providing our clients with the top notch technologies and solutions.